The jurisdiction of the Santa Barbara County Air Pollution Control District is the County of Santa Barbara, including the incorporated cities of Buellton, Carpinteria, Goleta, Guadalupe, Lompoc, Santa Barbara, Santa Maria, and Solvang, and all the unincorporated areas of the County.

To see the boundaries of other Air Districts in California, go to the California Air Resources Board Air District Map.