APCD Staff Directory

Office Locations & Hours

Main Office
Santa Barbara County APCD
260 N San Antonio Rd, Suite A
Santa Barbara, CA 93110-1315
phone: (805) 979-8050
fax: (805) 594-0142
Directions and Map – Santa Barbara
Payments and Invoices
Attention: Accounting
Santa Barbara County APCD
260 N San Antonio Rd, Suite A
Santa Barbara, CA 93110-1315
Note: The previous PO Box address has been closed. Please send payments and invoices to the main office address above.
Santa Maria Office
Santa Barbara County APCD
301 E Cook St, Suite L
Santa Maria, CA 93454
phone: (805) 979-8050
fax: (805) 594-0142
Directions and Map – Santa Maria
Note: To arrange a meeting or drop off at the Santa Maria office, contact an APCD staff member as listed below in the Staff Directory.

Office Hours: Staff are available in both offices on Tuesdays and Wednesdays, 8:00am – 5:00pm. If you need to visit our office another day, please contact us to make an alternative arrangement.

Closed the following holidays in 2022:  Jan 17, Feb 21, March 31, May 30, July 4, Sept 5, Nov 11, Nov 24-25, and Dec 26-30.

(SM) – Santa Maria Office

Program Contacts

TopicContact Information (Area Code 805)
General Questions[email protected]
Requests for Public Information Under the Public Records act[email protected]
Administrative Division & Executive Office
Public Information & Media979-8283 or [email protected]
Clerk of the Board979-8282
Fiscal – Payment or Invoice Inquiries[email protected]
Compliance Division[email protected]
Variances[email protected]
Annual Reports[email protected]
Engineering Division[email protected]
Air Toxics[email protected]
Business Assistance979-8050
Breakdowns – Permitted Equipment979-8050
Planning Division
Education Programs[email protected]
Air Quality Sensors[email protected]
Rules[email protected]
Old Car Buy Back Program979-8271 or [email protected]

Staff Directory

NameEmailTitleDivisionArea Code 805
Aguilar, Kristina[email protected]Division ManagerAdministrative Division979-8288
Andrews, Paula[email protected]Air Quality Permit Technician IIEngineering Division979-8321
Arlin Genet, Aeron[email protected]Air Pollution Control OfficerExecutive Office979-8282
Bantilan, Lyz[email protected]Public Information OfficerExecutive Office979-8283
Broggie, David[email protected]Air Quality Specialist IIIPlanning Division979-8332
Brown, Kevin[email protected]Air Quality Engineer IIIEngineering Division979-8313
Canney, Jake[email protected]Air Quality Specialist IPlanning Division979-8335
Collins, Patrick[email protected]Air Quality Specialist IPlanning Division979-8339
De Los Santos, Gerardo[email protected]Accounting Technician IIAdministrative Division979-8291
Dooley, Noah[email protected]Air Quality Engineer IEngineering Division979-8316
Economou, Alex[email protected]Division ManagerPlanning Division979-8333
Fredrickson, Jim[email protected]Division SupervisorPlanning Division979-8328
Gazdecki, Glenn[email protected]Air Quality Specialist IIICompliance Division979-8301
Gomez, Leticia[email protected]Human Resources AnalystAdministrative Division979-8287
Hamilton, Ted[email protected]Air Quality Specialist IPlanning Division979-8336
Harris, David[email protected]Division ManagerEngineering Division979-8311
Kett, Eric[email protected]Division SupervisorCompliance Division979-8299
Knoll, Ames[email protected]InternCompliance Divsion979-8310
Letts, Agnieszka[email protected]Air Quality Engineer IEngineering Division979-8317
Limon, Benise[email protected]InternCompliance Division979-8309
Long, Aimee[email protected]Air Quality Specialist IIICompliance Division979-8306
Lupini, Marina[email protected]Air Quality Specialist ICompliance Division979-8305
McKay, Michael[email protected]Air Quality Specialist IIIPlanning Division979-8331
McNally, Kaitlin[email protected]Division ManagerCompliance Division979-8298
Mitro, Tim[email protected]Air Quality Engineer IIIPlanning Division979-8329
Mountain, Charlotte[email protected]Air Quality Engineer IIEngineering Division979-8314
Muñoz, George[email protected]Office TechnicianAdministrative Division979-8293
Saldana, Lorena[email protected]Executive Assistant/Board ClerkExecutive Office979-8282
Saldana, Yesenia[email protected]Accounting Technician IAdministrative Division979-8292
Sales, Maria[email protected]Office TechnicianAdministrative Division979-8295
Sarraf, William[email protected]Division SupervisorEngineering Division979-8312
Silva, Rachael[email protected]Division SupervisorAdministrative Division979-8290
Swain, Sage[email protected]Air Quality Specialist IIICompliance Division979-8303
Waddington, Emily[email protected]Air Quality Specialist IPlanning Division979-8334
Wong, Bryan[email protected]Air Quality Specialist IIICompliance Division979-8302
Woo, Adam[email protected]InternPlanning Division979-8338

About this Site

For questions and comments about this web site, please contact the District Public Information Officer, Lyz Bantilan: [email protected]

air pollution control district logo

New Phone Numbers
The District has new direct lines for all staff, as well as for all of our phone lines, including our main phone number and Complaints line. You can find our new phone numbers on this webpage.

Nuevos números de teléfono
El Distrito tiene nuevos números de teléfono para comunicarse con el personal directamente, así como también para todas nuestras líneas telefónicas, incluyendo nuestro número principal y el de las Quejas. Puede encontrar nuestros nuevos números de teléfono en esta página web.